Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 22 - 08:36 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 116 agents
Glenn Collins
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 894 499
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: glennc@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sonia Christison
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 677 871
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: soniac@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shaun Cosgrave
Agency: Harcourts Central - Monarch Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 843 3122
Mobile: 0274 755 021
After Hours:
Email: shaun.cosgrave@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Hall
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 839 4787
Mobile: 021 745 465
After Hours: 07 839 4787
Email: sueh@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Warwick Johnson
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton East
Phone: 07 856 2226
Mobile: 021 973 048
After Hours: 07 856 7061
Email: warwickj@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aaron Davey
Agency: Harcourts Glenview - Monarch Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 843 3099
Mobile: 027 252 0077
After Hours: +64 7 847 3999
Email: aaron.davey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Stacey Levien
Agency: Harcourts Glenview - Monarch Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 843 3099
Mobile: 027 404 7595
After Hours:
Email: Stacey.levien@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leah Gordon
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 999 242
After Hours: 07 855 3332
Email: leahg@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Tang
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Flagstaff
Phone: 07 854 5350
Mobile: 027 486 6927
After Hours:
Email: tonyt@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Thomas
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Rototuna
Phone: 07 854 9961
Mobile: 027 497 5933
After Hours: 07 855 7761
Email: miket@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us